top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyla Ranker

Christmas Vacation 2021-2022

Updated: Jan 14, 2022



Over this winter break, I got to spend time with a lot of my friends and family. The first picture was taken because of my love for VW buses. I took the other pictures simply because of how I thought it would turn out. On the first day of break I got to go see Spider-Man No Way Home. I had been anxiously awaiting to see it. It was one of my favorite movies because all 3 generations of Spider-Man got together. It was so good that we decided to watch it again not even a week later. One of my favorite days this break was on New Years Eve. I was lucky enough to spend it with all my friends and watch the countdown together. After the ball drop, we all went to Del Taco and ate in one of my friends trucks.



One of my new favorite things to do is go bowling. I went twice over break at the Concourse Bowling alley. The first time was with some of my friends who came back from college in Idaho and the second time I went with a group of my friends and we played in teams. My friend, Jewels, and I got second place.

I also spent a lot of my time in Huntington Beach over the break. I went ice skating at the Pasea hotel which was just steps from the beach. I also went down there to have a bonfire for my friends birthday which was photographed in the 4th picture above.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page