top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKyla Ranker

My Favorite Scavenger Hunt Pictures

Updated: Oct 27, 2021

  1. Where did you take these pictures? I took these pictures throughout El Modena's campus.

  2. Which item on the scavenger hunt list was the most difficult? I would say the item on the scavenger hunt that was the most difficult was getting someone to break dance (not included in these photos)

  3. Which item on the scavenger hunt was your favorite? Why was it your favorite? My favorite photo is the first photo I have included first. It's my favorite because I think it turned out really pretty and editing it only made it better.

  4. Down below I included a picture from my classmate Annika. I liked this photo because it was really clear and it was a pretty flower.



5. My partner was Gianna Munoz



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page